True Crime Award Winners

True Crime award winners booklist

True Crime Award Winners Every year the Edgar Awards recognize the best books published in the mystery genre. Most nominees are fiction, but nominees in the Fact Crime category are all works of nonfiction reportage.

Prizeworthy First Novels

Prizeworthy first novels booklist

Prizeworthy First Novels These newly published novels are the first of their kind! Presented by The Center for Fiction, the First Novel Prize is an annual award that honors great fiction by first-time novelists.

Mysteries of the Deep

Mysteries of the deep booklist

Mysteries of the Deep It’s hard to know just what we *don’t* know about life in the depths of the ocean. Try one of these eye-opening titles to learn more about the creatures and other lifeforms of the sea.